Lyth Valley Ward by-election result 2010

Last Updated: 17 May 2023

The by-election to fill the vacancy on the district council was held on 4 November 2010.  


Turnout: 48.73%

Lyth Valley Ward results
Candidate Party Votes
HALL, Jane Elizabeth Liberal Democrats 451
HOLMES, John Milburn Conservative 474 
MOLLOY, Marilyn Labour 32

HOLMES, John Milburn was elected. (Conservative gain)