Save time, do it online: Pay Apply Report

Kendal Town Hall events

Upcoming Events

Kendal Mountain Festival

Kendal Mountain Festival will take place from 16 to 19 November 2017, with a programme of events including the celebrated international film competition and lectures from filmmakers, athletes and adventurers.

Kendal Midday Concert Club

Kendal Midday Concert Club presents fortnightly concerts on Wednesdays from October to March, 1pm to 2pm. 

Weekly events

Bingo

Bingo sessions held every Monday except bank holidays from 1pm to 3.30pm.

Growing Singing

Growing Singing groups on Monday evenings and Tuesday mornings. Drop in any week, no need to commit to regular sessions.

Tracy Dixon group exercise classes

Tracy Dixon Zumba classes are held on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays in Kendal Town Hall. For further details call Tracy on 07709 594 947.

Children's drama, dance and singing classes

AM Dance and Drama School

Classes are held weekly every Friday during term time from 4.30pm till 6.30pm. Please call 01539 730 849.

Stagecoach Theatre Arts School

Stagecoach Theatre Arts School classes feature training in the performing arts for children aged four to eighteen.  Classes are held on Saturdays during term time.

Coffee mornings

Date Time Group
Friday 20 October 2017 9.30am to Midday Still Available To Book
Saturday 21 October 2017 9.30am to Midday Boxes Of Hope
Friday 27 October 2017 9.30am to Midday Kendal Community Theatre
Saturday 28 October 2017 9.30am to Midday Sight Advice South Lakes
Friday 3 November 2017 9.30am to Midday Age UK South Lakeland
Saturday 4 November 2017 9.30am to Midday World Challenge Kirkbie Kendal
Friday 10 November 2017 9.30am to Midday St John's Hospice
Saturday 11 November 2017 9.30am to Midday Kendal Parr WI
Friday 17 November 2017 9.30am to Midday   Kendal Mountain Festival Sorry Not Available
Saturday 18 November 2017 9.30am to Midday Kendal Mountain Festival Sorry Not Available
Friday 24 November 2017 9.30am to Midday Leonard Cheshire Disability
Saturday 25 November 2017 9.30am to Midday The Lakes Choir