Save time, do it online: Pay Apply Report

Email addresses

If you're not sure who to send your email to, or if you have a general enquiry email customer.services@southlakeland.gov.uk

Contact email addresses

Name Email address
Chief Executive cex@southlakeland.gov.uk
Corporate Administration/Committee Information committeeservices@southlakeland.gov.uk
Corporate Policies  policy@southlakeland.gov.uk
Communications communications@southlakeland.gov.uk
Customer Services customer.services@southlakeland.gov.uk 
Human Resources human.resources@southlakeland.gov.uk

 Service group email addresses

Service group Email address
Building Control building.control@southlakeland.gov.uk
Car Parking parking@southlakeland.gov.uk
Council Tax counciltax@southlakeland.gov.uk
Development Management development.management@southlakeland.gov.uk
Economic Development econ.dev@southlakeland.gov.uk
Electoral/Election Services elections@southlakeland.gov.uk
Environmental Protection publicprotection@southlakeland.gov.uk
Financial Services        accountancy2@southlakeland.gov.uk
Food, Health & Safety      foodandsafety@southlakeland.gov.uk
Homelessness homelessness@southlakeland.gov.uk
Information Technology Group  IT@southlakeland.gov.uk
Licensing licensing@southlakeland.gov.uk
Local Land Charges landcharges@southlakeland.gov.uk
Waste and Recyling  customer.services@southlakeland.gov.uk