ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

FOR

KIRKBY LONSDALE PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Council, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish Council without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Bradshaw, Isabelle Anastasia (Known as Issy Bradshaw)	The Hollins, Mansergh, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2EW
Burchnall, Michael John (Known as Mike Burchnall)	Durham Ox Stables, Mansergh, Carnforth, LA6 2EP
Buswell, Geoffrey Arnold	81 Fairgarth Drive, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2FB
Cassell, Paul Hiram	13 The Meadows, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2GY
Marczynski, Michael (Known as Mike Marczynski)	Biggins House, High Biggins, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2NP
Quayle, Braddan	9 Market Street, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2AU
Ree, Robin Henry	The Old Police Station, 10 New Road, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2AD
Williams, Madeline Nicola (Known as Maddy Williams)	11 Fairgarth Drive, Kirkby Lonsdale, Carnforth, LA6 2DT

4 April 2023

Sam Plum Returning Officer

Westmorland and Furness Council
South Lakeland House
Lowther Street
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 4UQ