ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

FOR EGTON-WITH-NEWLAND, MANSRIGGS & OSMOTHERLEY PARISH COUNCIL

EGTON-WITH-NEWLAND PARISH WARD

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Campbell, Brian Robert	3 Summer Hill House, Spark Bridge, Ulverston, LA12 7SS
Green, lan	(address in Westmorland and Furness)
Hartley, Philippa Mary	(address in Westmorland and Furness)
Mayo, Anthony John (Known as Tony Mayo)	Sea View, Arrad Foot, Ulverston, LA12 7SL

4 April 2023

Sam Plum Returning Officer Westmorland and Furness Council South Lakeland House Lowther Street KENDAL Cumbria LA9 4UQ