ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

FOR BEETHAM PARISH COUNCIL

BEETHAM: EAST PARISH WARD

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Clark, David Brian	Heron Brack, Sandside, Milnthorpe, LA7 7HH
Phillips, Mark Norman (Known as Mark Phillips)	Temple Bank, Beetham, Milnthorpe, LA7 7AL
Yates, William Stephen (Known as Steve Yates)	40 Leighton Beck Road, Slackhead, Milnthorpe, LA7 7AX

4 April 2023

Sam Plum Returning Officer

Westmorland and Furness Council
South Lakeland House
Lowther Street
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 4UQ