ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

FOR SKELSMERGH & SCALTHWAITERIGG PARISH COUNCIL

SKELSMERGH PARISH WARD

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Burrill, Freyja Kate	Skelsmergh Hall, Skelsmergh, Kendal, LA9 6NU
Chapman, Christopher John	1 Oakbank House, Skelsmergh, Kendal, LA8 9AQ
Crozier, Michael John	1 Wilson House Barn, Skelsmergh, Kendal, LA8 9JU
Maggs, Timothy Robert	Brantrigg, Garth Row, Skelsmergh, Kendal, LA8 9AT

4 April 2023

Sam Plum Returning Officer Westmorland and Furness Council South Lakeland House Lowther Street KENDAL Cumbria LA9 4UQ